Posted in Christmas, Jesus, Life

Christmas is coming (via Nick Baines’s Blog)

I love this poster it’s really eye catching and Nick Baines’s blog really makes you stop and think about it….

Christmas is coming How predictable! ChurchAds.net comes up with a striking image for the Christmas poster campaign and the responses could have been written before they were given. First, the poster: As I discovered last December, speak about the reality of the original Christmas events and you invite the piling of ordure on your head. After all, they say, who cares if the Nativity narratives of the Gospels get confused with Cinderella and the pantomime stories? Th … Read More

via Nick Baines’s Blog

Author:

I'm not sure what to say about myself - I never know what to put here...I'm a thirtysomething female, who has a chocolate Labrador called Rosie. I love music, films, photography, walking, and reading.

Leave a Reply

