Posted in Church of England, Uncategorized

What Goes Through Your Mind in Church: Poll Results (via The Vicar’s Wife)

This is worth reading and so true….

So, I imagine you’re all keen to see the proper results for last week’s poll. I have had a lot of fun looking at these. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have. As you can see, the main concerns are about others in the congregation – their presence or absence and whether you need to speak them later. A good thing I think, as church is a family and we need to look out for one another. I obviously missed out a major category, as many of the ‘other’ … Read More

via The Vicar’s Wife

Author:

I'm not sure what to say about myself - I never know what to put here...I'm a thirtysomething female, who has a chocolate Labrador called Rosie. I love music, films, photography, walking, and reading.

Leave a Reply

