Posted in Church of England, Humour

Annual church meeting survival guide

My thanks goes out to the Church Mouse for the annual church meeting survival guide….this has made the meetings more light hearted and fun!

They are well worth a read especially when you have more than one!

Author:

I'm not sure what to say about myself - I never know what to put here...I'm a thirtysomething female, who has a chocolate Labrador called Rosie. I love music, films, photography, walking, and reading.

One thought on “Annual church meeting survival guide

Leave a Reply

